f805225bfa · Merge remote initial commit (Gitea auto README) · Updated 2026-08-07 14:26:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?